top of page

Forward Foundation Pay it Forward Honorees

Winter, 2017

(Gifts Given in Honor of a Recipient )



In Memoriam

Manny Kenney, Board Member


In Honor of River Falls Educators:


High School

Joe Coughlin

Nicole Feldmeier

Bryan Jackel

Christine Muenich

High School Janitorial Staff


Middle School

Aaron Boche

Kurt Leitz

Jessica Olson

Toni Velure



James Follstad


Rocky Branch

Emily Jones



Deb Freeman

Tori Koskiniemi

Peggy Kugel

Erin Olan

Rebecca Pelton


Community Members

Suzanne and Waldo Hagen

FORWARD is a nonprofit education foundation that supports the School District of River Falls. We raise private funds to enhance creative learning initiatives that engage, challenge, and inspire students.

bottom of page